Call for Papers
 Call for Special Sessions
 Topical Workshop
 Committees & Sponsors
 Keynote Speakers
 Special Session Organizers
 Program "NEW!!"
 Author Pages
 Venue & Accommodation
3M-NANO Society
3M-NANO 2011
3M-NANO 2012
3M-NANO 2013
3M-NANO 2014
3M-NANO 2015
3M-NANO 2016
3M-NANO 2017
3M-NANO 2018
3M-NANO 2020
3M-NANO 2021
3M-NANO 2022
3M-NANO 2023
3M-NANO 2024
3M-NANO 2025

3M-NANO 2019 Secretariat:


Phone: +86 431 85582926
Mobile: +86 13578985670
           +86 15948381925
Fax: +86 431 85582925
  3M-NANO Society  
Honorary President: Bill Milne
Executive President: Professor Sergej Fatikow
Vice-President/Executive Secretary: Professor Zuobin Wang
Vice-President/Treasurer: Professor Li Zhang
Fellows:  Professor Lionel Buchaillot
                 Professor Chih-Ming Ho
                 Professor Bill Milne
                 Professor Brad Nelson
                 Professor Din-Ping Tsai
                 Professor Ning Xi
Executive Board:        Fumihito Arai
                                     Lixin Dong
                                     Tawfique Hasan
                                     Qiang Huang
                                     Linmao Qian
                                     Wen-Pin Shih
                                     Santiago Solares
                                     Hong-Bo Sun
                                     Huiquan Wang
                                     Xianmin Zhang
                                     Quan Zhou
                                     Rong Zhu
                 (The list of Fellows is based on the alphabetical order of family names)
Secretariat: Miss Wenjun Li
                     Miss Li Lei                       
                     Miss Yingying Song                       
Phone: +86 431 85582926
Mobile: +86 13578985670
Fax: +86 431 85582925