Home
   Acknowledgements
   Call for Papers
   Call for Special Sessions
   Topical Workshop
   Committees & Sponsors
   Keynote Speakers
   Program "NEW!!"
   Author Pages
   Registration
   Venue & Accommodation
                "NEW!!"
   Location
   Visa Information
   Travel
   Contact
3M-NANO Society
3M-NANO 2011
3M-NANO 2012
3M-NANO 2013
3M-NANO 2015
3M-NANO 2016
3M-NANO 2017
3M-NANO 2018
3M-NANO 2019
3M-NANO 2020
3M-NANO 2021
3M-NANO 2022
 
Contact

3M-NANO 2014 Secretariat:

3M-NANO@cust.edu.cn
3m.nano.secretariat@gmail.com

Phone: +86 431 85582926
Mobile: +86 13578985670
Fax: +86 431 85582925
  Contact 3M-NANO 2014  
 

3M-NANO 2014 Secretariat:
Email: 3M-NANO@cust.edu.cn / 3m.nano.secretariat@gmail.com
Phone: +86 431 85582926
Mobile: +86 13578985670
Fax: +86 431 85582925
 
3M-NANO 2014 General Chair:
Shuo Hung Chang
Distinguished Professor of Department of Mechanical Engineering
National Taiwan University
Vice President and General Director of Mechanical and Systems Research Laboratories
Industrial Technology Research Institute (ITRI) 
IFToMM Executive Council Member

Email: shchang@ntu.edu.tw
 
3M-NANO 2014 Founding Chairs:
Dr.-Ing. habil. Sergej Fatikow
Full professor
Head of Div. Microrobotics & Control Engineering - AMiR
Dept. of Computing Science, Univ. of Oldenburg, Germany
Head of Technology Cluster Automated Nanohandling
Research Center OFFIS, Germany
Email: 
fatikow@uni-oldenburg.de
Phone: +49 441 7984291 (in Germany)
Mobile: +86 13738014857

Dr. Zuobin Wang
Full professor
Director of Int. Research Centre for Nano Handling & Manufacturing of China 
Director of Jilin Provincial International S&T Cooperation Base – NHAM
Changchun University of Science and Technology
Email: WangZ@cust.edu.cn / zuobin.wang@beds.ac.uk
Phone: +86 431 85582341
Mobile: +86 13596102407