Call for Papers
 Call for Special Sessions
 Committees & Sponsors
 Keynote Speakers
 Special Session Organizers
 Program "NEW!!"
 Author Pages
 Venue & Accommodation
3M-NANO Society
3M-NANO 2011
3M-NANO 2012
3M-NANO 2013
3M-NANO 2014
3M-NANO 2015
3M-NANO 2017
3M-NANO 2018
3M-NANO 2019
3M-NANO 2020
3M-NANO 2021
3M-NANO 2022
3M-NANO 2023
3M-NANO 2024
3M-NANO 2025

3M-NANO 2016 Secretariat:


Phone: +86 431 85582926
Mobile: +86 13578985670
           +86 15948381925
Fax: +86 431 85582925
  Best Paper Awards  

Best Student Paper Awards

Thermally Controlled Nanoobjects Manipulation System Based on
Composite Ti2NiCU/Pt Nanotweezers
  A. Zhikharev, M. Beresin, P.Lega, V. Koledov, N. Kasyanov, S. von Gratowski, G. Martynov
Kotelnikov Institute of Radioengineering and Electronics of the Russian Academy of Sciences Moscow, Russia
  A.   Irzhak
National Research Nuclear University MIFI Moscow, Russia
M. Beresin, N. Kasyanov, G. Martynov
Institute of Microelectronics Technology and High Purity Materials, Russian Academy of Sciences Moscow Region, Chernogolovka, Russia
Model-Based Design Optimization of Soft Fiber-Reinforced Bending Actuators
S. Nikolov, V. Kotev, K. Kostadinov
Institute of Mechanics Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria
F. Wang, C. Liang, Y. Tian
School of Mechanical Engineering Tianjin University, Tianjin, China

Novel Surface Engineered Micro-needles towards Bio-analytical Applications

Kai Guo, Ru Zhang, Xuming Sun, Deepanjali Gurav, Kun Qian  

School of Biomedical Engineering and Med-X Research Institute,

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China 


Best Application Paper Award


Feeling Paramagnetic Micro-Particles Trapped Inside Gas Bubbles: A Tele-Manipulation Study


Islam S. M. Khalil and Youssef Michel


Department of Mechatronics Engineering The German University in Cairo New Cairo, Cairo


Baiquan Su


School of Automation, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications Haidian District, Beijing


Sarthak Misra


Department of Biomechanical Engineering, University of Twente Enschede

Best Conference Paper Award

Solid-state Nanopores Fabricated by Pulse-controlled Dielectric Breakdown

Yue Zhao, Hongliang Cui

College of Instrumentation and Electrical Engineering, Jilin University, Changchun, Jilin, China

Yue Zhao, Daming Zhou, Helei Wei, Deqiang Wang, Hongliang Cui

Chongqing Key Laboratory of Multi-scale Manufacturing Technology, Chongqing Institute of Green and Intelligent Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Chongqing, China

Helei Wei

College of Physical Science and Technology, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China