Call for Papers
 Call for Special Sessions
 Committees & Sponsors
 Keynote Speakers
 Special Session Organizers
 Program "NEW!!"
 Author Pages
 Registration "NEW!!"
 Venue & Accommodation
3M-NANO Society
3M-NANO 2011
3M-NANO 2012
3M-NANO 2013
3M-NANO 2014
3M-NANO 2016
3M-NANO 2017
3M-NANO 2018
3M-NANO 2019
3M-NANO 2020
3M-NANO 2021
3M-NANO 2022
3M-NANO 2023
3M-NANO 2024
3M-NANO 2025

3M-NANO 2015 Secretariat:


Phone: +86 431 85582926
Mobile: +86 13578985670
           +86 15948381925
Fax: +86 431 85582925
  Best Paper Awards  

Best Student Paper Awards

Adhesive Behavior Study between Cellulose and Borosilicate Glass using
Colloidal Probe Technique
Yuli Lai and Pasi Kallio
Department of Automation Science and Engineering Tampere,
University of Technology Tampere, Finland
Yasukito Sugato and Johan Bobacka
Johan Gadolin Process Chemistry Centre Laboratory of Analytical Chemistry Abo Akadermi University,
Turku, Finland
A Bio-syncretic Micro-swimmer Assisted by Magnetism
Chuang Zhang,Wenxue Wang, Ning Xi, Yuechao Wang, Lianqing Liu
State Key Laboratory of Robotics Shenyang Institute of Automation Chinese Academy of
Sciences, Shenyang, China
Guo-Ying Gu
The State Key Laboratory of Fluid Power Transmission and Control, Zhejiang University,
Hangzhou, China


Design, Development and Analysis of a Haptic-enabled Modular Flexure-based Manipulation

Joshua Pinskier, Bijan Shirinzadeh, Umesh Bhagat and Leon Clark  

Robotics and Mechatronics Research Laboratory Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Monash Universit Melbourne, Australia

Yanding Qin

College of Computer and Control Engineering Nankai University Tianjin, China


Best Application Paper Award


Wireless Motion Control of Paramagnetic Microparticles using a Magnetic-Based

Robotic System with an Open-Configuration

Islam S. M. Khalil, Bishoy E. Wissa and Bola G. Salama

The German University in Cairo, New Cairo City,  Egypt MIRA–Institute for Biomedical

Stefano Stramigioli

Technology and Technical Medicine, University of Twente, Enschede, The Netherlands


Best Conference Paper Award

Oscillation-based Methods for Fixation and Manipulation of Nano-objects

Valentin L. Popov and Robbin Wetter

Berlin University of Technology, Berlin, Germany